Events

If you have any DUT events that you want to post onto the university calendar, please email Kareeshma Gayaparsad on kareeshmag@dut.ac.za



Mar 2017

UFC Seminar

Wed - 29 Mar at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Apr 2017

INVOTECH_Business Breakfast_April 2017

Invotech Business Breakfast

Mon - 10 Apr at 8:00 am - 10:30 am

GRADUATION CEREMONIES Midlands

Tue - 25 Apr - Wed - 26 Apr at All Day

May 2017

GRADUATION CEREMONIES - Durban

Mon - 08 May - Sat - 13 May at All Day

Food Safety Symposium

Wed - 17 May at 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Academic Literacy (ACC LIT) Symposium

Thu - 25 May - Fri - 26 May at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Jun 2017

World News Media Congress

Wed - 07 Jun - Fri - 09 Jun at All Day

Research con poster

2nd Interdisciplinary Research and Postgraduate Conference

Tue - 13 Jun - Thu - 15 Jun at All Day

Aug 2017

ECP Colloquium (Extended Curriculum Programme)

Wed - 30 Aug - Thu - 31 Aug at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sep 2017

SPRING GRADUATION CEREMONIES

Fri - 01 Sep at All Day

×
Menu