Events

If you have any DUT events that you want to post onto the university calendar, please email Kareeshma Gayaparsad on kareeshmag@dut.ac.za



Aug 2017

DUT Post Graduate Social Week

Tue - 22 Aug - Thu - 24 Aug at All Day

Womens month fundraising dinner.jpg

Womens Month Fundraising Dinner

Fri - 25 Aug at 6:00 pm


Sep 2017

RPL Debate/Conversation

Fri - 01 Sep at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

SPRING GRADUATION CEREMONIES

Wed - 13 Sep at All Day

BSU Graduation

Thu - 14 Sep at 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

ECP Colloquium (Extended Curriculum Programme)

Wed - 20 Sep - Thu - 21 Sep at 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Nov 2017

HELTASA

Tue - 21 Nov - Fri - 24 Nov at All Day

HELTASA 2017 Conference

Tue - 21 Nov - Fri - 24 Nov at 12:00 am

×
Menu