41/43 Centenary Road, Durban
P O Box 1334
Durban
4000

Mrs Kalawathie Sattar (Bella)
Director
Tel : (+27) 31 373 6803
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : sattark@dut.ac.za
sattar
Mrs Lesley Anne Cooke
Specialist: Quality Promotion and Assurance
Tel : (+27) 31 373 5103
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : cookela@dut.ac.za
cooke
Mrs Shanoo Govender
Specialist: Quality Promotion and Assurance
Tel : (+27) 31 373 5102
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : govendsh@dut.ac.za
govender
Mr Julian Vooght
Specialist: Quality Promotion and Assurance
Tel : (+27) 31 373 5464
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : julianv@dut.ac.za
Ms Reshma Singh
Secretary
Tel : (+27) 31 373 6803
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : singhr@dut.ac.za
Mrs Anusha Nagesar
Quality Officer
Tel : (+27) 31 373 6771
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : nagesara@dut.ac.za
nagesar
Mr Norman Ronald
Quality Systems Developer
Tel : (+27) 31 373 5676
(+27) 31 373 6803
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : normanr@dut.ac.za
Mrs Esther Joubert
Quality Promotion Officer
Faculty Accounting and Informatics
Tel : (+27) 31 373 3048
E-mail : estherj@dut.ac.za
Mrs Roz Havenga
Quality Promotion Officer
Faculty Applied Sciences / Health Sciences
Tel : (+27) 31 373 2703
E-mail : rozh@dut.ac.za
Mr Odwa Mnthonisthi
Quality Promotion Officer
Faculty Arts and Design
Tel : (+27) 31 373 6417
Fax : (+27) 31 373 5258
E-mail : odwam@dut.ac.za
mnthonisthi
Mr Sean Jugmohan 
Quality Promotion Officer
Faculty of Management Sciences
Tel :
E-mail : seanj@dut.ac.za