41/43 Centenary Road, Durban
P O Box 1334
Durban
4000

 

 

Vacant positions: Director and QA Specialist: Programme Reviews
Mr Norman Ronald (Acting Director)
Quality Assurance Specialist: Programme Management

Tel: 031 373 5103/6803
Fax: 031 373 5258
Email: normanr@dut.ac.za

 

 

Mr Julian Vooght
Quality Assurance Specialist: User Surveys and Support Department Reviews

Tel: 031 373 5464
Fax: 031 373 5258
Email: julianv@dut.ac.za

 

 

Mrs Reshma Singh
Secretary

Tel: 031 373 6803
Fax: 031 373 5258
Email: singhr@dut.ac.za

 

 

nagesar

Mrs Anusha Nagesar
Senior Admin Officer

Tel: 031 373 6771
Fax: 031 373 5258
Email: nagesara@dut.ac.za

 

 

 

Mrs Esther Joubert
Quality Promotion Officer:
Faculty of Accounting and Informatics

Tel: 031 373 3048
Email: estherj@dut.ac.za

 

 

Dr Sean Jugmohan 
Quality Promotion Officer:
Faculty of Management Sciences

Tel: 031 373 5304
Email: seanj@dut.ac.za

 

 

Mr Nkululeko Gam
Quality Promotion Officer:
Faculty of Health Sciences

Tel: 031 373 6612
Email: nkululekog@dut.ac.za

 

 

Mrs Sacha Maharaj
Quality Promotion Officer:
Faculty of Applied Sciences

Tel: 031 373 3037
Email: sacham@dut.ac.za

 

 

Ms Nirvana Ramsaroop
Quality Promotion Officer:
Faculty of Arts and Design