REGISTER

Events

If you have any DUT events that you want to post onto the university calendar, please email Phumeza Msongelwa on communications@dut.ac.za


Date/Time Event
Thu - 03 Oct
All Day
D'Urbania - DUT Fashion 2019
Thu - 03 Oct - Sat - 05 Oct
All Day
Invitation : GDT Conference - The Confluence of Spirituality and Life


DOWNLOAD EVENTS CALENDAR (Public Lectures, Memorial Lectures & Events)

 

Feb 2020

RSVP

State Of The University Address

Wed - 26 Feb at 1:00 pm


Mar 2020

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Wed - 11 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Thu - 12 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Fri - 13 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Sat - 14 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Mon - 16 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Tue - 17 Mar at All Day


South African Library Week

Wed - 18 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Thu - 19 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Fri - 20 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Sat - 21 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Sun - 22 Mar at All Day

Apr 2020

Inaugural Lecture – Professor Kudanga

Thu - 16 Apr at All Day

Jun 2020

GCA_CFP

GCA Conference

Wed - 10 Jun at All Day


Aug 2020

World of Work Career Exhibition 2020

Wed - 05 Aug at All Day

World of Work Career Exhibition 2020

Thu - 06 Aug at All Day