REGISTER

Events

If you have any DUT events that you want to post onto the university calendar, please email Phumeza Msongelwa on communications@dut.ac.za


<< Aug 2019 >>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


DOWNLOAD EVENTS CALENDAR (Public Lectures, Memorial Lectures & Events)

 

Feb 2020

RSVP

State Of The University Address

Wed - 26 Feb at 1:00 pm


Mar 2020

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Wed - 11 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Thu - 12 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Fri - 13 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Sat - 14 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Mon - 16 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Tue - 17 Mar at All Day


South African Library Week

Wed - 18 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Thu - 19 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Fri - 20 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Sat - 21 Mar at All Day

South African Library Week

Sun - 22 Mar at All Day

Apr 2020

Inaugural Lecture – Professor Kudanga

Thu - 16 Apr at All Day

Jun 2020

GCA_CFP

GCA Conference

Wed - 10 Jun at All Day


Aug 2020

World of Work Career Exhibition 2020

Wed - 05 Aug at All Day

World of Work Career Exhibition 2020

Thu - 06 Aug at All Day