Name	Department
Alan Khan	Division of Corporate Affairs
Andrea Alcock	DUT Writing Centre
Ashton Maherry	Institutional Planning
Bloodless Dzwairo	Research and Postgraduate Support
Cassim Vanker	DUT AppFactory
Champaklal Chhaganlal Jinabhai	DUT Covid Task Team
Cleopatra Moipone Matli	Marketing & Retail
Daniel Hugo Pienaar	Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment
Farai Dziike	Research and Postgraduate Support
Gaura-Krsna Gungadeen	Finance
Gift Mheta	DUT Writing Centre
Gitanjali Umesh Mistri	Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
Gnanam Pillay	Centre for Social Entrepreneurship and Rapid Incubation
Irfaan Ally	DUT AppFactory
Ismail Rawat	Institute for Water and Wastewater Technology
Kristie Naidoo	School of Education
Kudayja Parker	Institutional Planning
Lana-Ann Brady	Entrepreneurial Studies & Management
Linda Linganiso	Research and Postgraduate Support
Mandla Lukubeni	ITSS
Margaretha Maria Pete	Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
Monique Michal Marks	Urban Futures Centre
Mxolisi Msomi	Human Resources
Mzwandile Khumalo	Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
Nalandren Patchiappen	ITSS
Naseem Haniff	Student Wellness Centre
Ncumisa Mpongwana	Research and Postgraduate Support
Nelisiwe Zondi	Institutional Planning
Nerolen Soobryan	Faculty of Health Sciences
Nonhlanhla Khanyile	Entrepreneurial Centre & Desk in Durban
Nontokozo Grace Ngcobo	Midlands Entrepreneurship Centre & Student Desk
Norman Ronald	Centre for Quality Promotion Assurance
Nteboheng Rachel Kikine	Human Resources Midlands
Ntokozo Ndlela	Applied Management
Philisiwe Charity Cele	Research and Postgraduate Support
Prashanth Sivsaran	Library
Pregalathan Reddy	Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching
Rajanderen Naicker	Management Information
Reginald Phumlani Mnyango	Student Housing and Res-Life
Rosaline Govender	Faculty of Accounting and Informatics
Serathi Molokwane	Faculty of Management Sciences
Sipho Godfrey Reynold Zulu	Centre for Excellence in Learning and Teaching

Suren Singh	Faculty of Applied Sciences
Tabisa Zoliswa Qangule	Applied Management
Vaneshree Govender	Research and Postgraduate Support Directorate
Vikesh Singh	Student Administration
Yasheen Rabikoosen	Finance
Zwakele Baldwin Ngubane	Advancement and Alumni Relations