REGISTER

Events

If you have any DUT events that you want to post onto the university calendar, please email Phumeza Msongelwa on communications@dut.ac.za



DOWNLOAD EVENTS CALENDAR (Public Lectures, Memorial Lectures & Events)

 

Jan 2020

Durban Welcome Day 2020

Mon - 27 Jan at All Day

Durban Ori

First Year Orientation

Mon - 27 Jan at 9:00 am

Midlands Welcome Day 2020

Tue - 28 Jan at All Day

Both Orientations

First Year Orientation

Tue - 28 Jan at 9:00 am

Both Orientations

First Year Orientation

Wed - 29 Jan at 9:00 am

Both Orientations

First Year Orientation

Thu - 30 Jan at 9:00 am

Both Orientations

First Year Orientation

Fri - 31 Jan at 9:00 am

Feb 2020

State of the University Address

Wed - 26 Feb at All Day

State of the University Address

Thu - 27 Feb at All Day

Mar 2020

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Wed - 11 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Thu - 12 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Fri - 13 Mar at All Day

Commonwealth Futures Workshop

Sat - 14 Mar at All Day

Apr 2020

Inaugural Lecture – Professor Kudanga

Thu - 16 Apr at All Day

Jun 2020

GCA_CFP

GCA Conference

Wed - 10 Jun at All Day