Back Home


Ngculu Masiza Ngculu
Manager: Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel: 031 373 2683
Email: masizan@dut.ac.za

Naidoo Agendri Naidoo
Secretary: Department of Student Governance & Development (DBN)
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel.: 031 373 2683
Email: naidooa@dut.ac.za

Dlamini Siyabonga H Dlamini
Finance Officer (DBN)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel.: 031 373 2910
Email: siyabongaD1@dut.ac.za

Sibiya Thokozani S Sibiya
Student Development Officer (DBN)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel: 031 373 2911
Email: thokozanis@dut.ac.za

Masuku Andile S Masuku
Student Development Officer (DBN)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel: 031 373 2680
Email: AndileM3@dut.ac.za

Sacolo Gugu C Sacolo
Disability Officer (DBN)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel: 031 373 2551
Email: guguk@dut.ac.za

Nxumalo Thobeka Shozi- Nxumalo
Student Life Officer (PMB)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
PO Box 101112, Scottsville, 3209, South Africa
Tel: 033 845 8809
Email: thobekas@dut.ac.za

Ngcobo Lungile P Ngcobo
Administrative Officer: Clubs & Societies (PMB)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
PO Box 101112, Scottsville, 3209, South Africa
Tel: 033 845 8880
Email: LunileN4@dut.ac.za

default-avatar-e1448374196642 Kholeka Mfeka
Administrative Officer: Clubs & Societies (DBN)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel: 031373 2219
Email: KholekaM@dut.ac.za

Mpanza Thenjiwe Mpanza
Administrator: SRC (PMB)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
PO Box 101112, Scottsville, 3209, South Africa
Tel: 033 845 8880
Email: VerahM@dut.ac.za

Mahlaba Simphiwe Mahlaba
(Acting) Administrator: SRC (DBN)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
P O Box 1334, Durban 4000, South Africa
Tel: 031 373 2635
Email: SimphiweM5@dut.ac.za

Nzama Makhosesizwe N Nzama
SRC Driver/ Admin (PMB)
Department of Student Governance & Development
Durban University of Technology,
PO Box 101112, Scottsville, 3209, South Africa
Tel: 033 845 8880
Email: makhosesizweN@dut.ac.za