Back to Home


Acting Director Student Services & Development: Sihle Mbanjwa
Tel: 033 845 8829
Email: sihlem1@dut.ac.za
Location: Riverside

Secretary Student Services & Development: Seshnum Harilal
Tel: 033 845 8814
Email: seshnumh@dut.ac.za
Location: J-108
Campus: Riverside

Senior Professional Nurse: Sr Ntombifuthi Gwala
Tel: 033 845 8811
Email: lovelyg@dut.ac.za
Location: Riverside

Senior Professional Nurse: Sr Thembekile Mdlalose
Tel: 033 845 8913
Email: thembi@dut.ac.za
Location:  J-103/104
Campus: Indumiso Campus

Admin Assistant: Siyabonga Sibisi
Tel: 033 845 8966
Email: siyabongas1@dut.ac.za
Location: Indumiso Campus

Student Life Officer: Thobeka Shozi
Tel: 033 845 8809
Email: Thobekas@dut.ac.za
Location: H-109
Campus: Riverside

Sports Officer: Michael Mbatha
Tel: 033 845 8987
Email: michael@dut.ac.za
Location: Indumiso Sports Centre
Campus: Indumiso Campus

Senior Psychologist: Vacant
Tel: 033 845 8828

Psychologist: Vacant
Tel: 033 845 8828

Acting Career Resource Office: Samkelisiwe Dube
Tel: 033 845 8833
Email: samukelisiweD@dut.ac.za
Location: Riverside

Acting Intern Psychologist: Nosipho Mkhwanazi
Tel: 033 845 8808
Email: NosiphoM1@dut.ac.za
Location: Riverside

Part time Doctor: Dr Mlungisi Khanyile
Tel: 033 845 8812