Academic Staff:

 

Professor and Chair Name: Innocent E. Davidson
Tel: +27 31 373 2062
Email: innocentd@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Lecturer: Dr Kayode Timothy Akindeji
Tel: 031 373 2919
Email: timothyA@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
.
View My Profile

Senior Lecturer: Eamon R Bussy
Tel: +27 31 373 2068
Email: EamonB@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Junior Lecturer: Mr Nelson Chetty
Tel: 031 373 2639
Email: nelsonc@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Milton Solomon Estrice Lecturer: Mr Milton Solomon Estrice
Tel: 031 373 2629
Email: miltone@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 1
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Senior lecturer: Musasa Kabeya
Tel: +27 31 373 2745
Email: MusasaK@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Lecturer: Mr. Moketjema Clarence Leoaneka
Tel: +27 31 373 2743
Email: moketjemal@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Lecturer: Mr. Kabulo LOJI
Tel: +27 31 373 2994
Email: kabulol@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko.
.
View My Profile

Senior Lecturer: Dr Evans E. Ojo
Tel: 031-373-2952
Email: evanso@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Lecturer: Dwayne Jensen Reddy
Tel: 031-373-2872
Email: dwayner@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
.
View My Profile

Lecturer: Sindisiwe C. Malanda
Tel: +27 31 373 2069
Email: sindisiwem7@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
..
View My Profile

Dr Gulshan Sharma Senior Lecturer: Dr Gulshan Sharma
Tel: 031 373 2840
Email: gulshanS1@dut.ac.za
Location: S7, Level 3
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View Profile

Lecturer: Mr Rodney Alan Stops
Tel: 031 373 2536
Email: rodneys@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Lecturer: Ms Thokolize Mazibuko
Tel: +27 31 373 5469
Email: ThokozileM1@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Postdoctoral Research Fellow: Dr Elutunji Buraimoh
Tel: 031 373 2288
Email: elutunjib@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Part-Time Lecturer: Felicia O. Afolabi
Tel: +27748176612
Email: FeliciaA@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Part-Lecturer: Mr. Jude James
Tel: +27 65 701 9973/ +27 31 373 6314
Email: judej@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko
.
View My Profile

Administrative Staff

 

R Naidoo secretary Departmental Secretary: Mrs Regina Naidoo
Tel: 031 373 2062
Email: reginan@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Postgraduate/RTPSS Secretary: Ms Brigitte L ’Breton
Tel: 031 373 2651
Email: brigittel@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

WIL Assistant: Ms Thobisani Promise Nhlabathi
Tel: 031 373 2772
Email: Nhlabathitp@dut.ac.za

Technical Staff

 

Assistant Technician: Sipho Pelican Lafleni
Tel: 031 373 6319
Email: siphol1@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Ms Ntombenhle Mazibuko Technician: Ms Ntombenhle Mazibuko
Tel: 031 373 2081
Email: ntombenhleM1@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Sunthrasagren Moodlier Acting Senior Technician: Sunthrasagren Moodlier
Tel: 031 373 2150
Email: moodliers@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 2
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Dharamraj Lall Ramouthar Projects Technician: Mr Dharamraj Lall Ramouthar
Tel: 031 373 2998
Email: sureshr@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 0
Campus: Steve Biko Campus