Back to Home


Academic Staff:

 

EA Davidson hod Head of Department: Dr Innocent Ewean Davidson
Full Professor
Tel: 031 373 2472
Email: innocentd@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 3
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
Qualification(s): Pr Eng, C Eng, PhD, Fellow IET, Fellow SAIEE
View My Profile

Mr Kayode Timothy Akindeji Lecturer: Mr Kayode Timothy Akindeji
Tel: 031 373 2919
Email: timothyA@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Eamon Riccardo Bussy Senior Lecturer: Mr Eamon Riccardo Bussy
Tel: 031 373 2068
Email: eamonb@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Nelson Chetty Junior Lecturer: Mr Nelson Chetty
Tel: 031 373 2639
Email: nelsonc@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Milton Solomon Estrice Lecturer: Mr Milton Solomon Estrice
Tel: 031 373 2629
Email: miltone@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 1
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Dr Musasa Kabeya Senior Lecturer: Dr Musasa Kabeya
Tel: 031 373 2745
Email: musasaK@dut.ac.za

Mr Moketjema Clarence Leoaneka Lecturer: Mr Moketjema Clarence Leoaneka
Tel: 031 373 2743
Email: clarencel@dut.ac.za

Mr Kabulo Loji Lecturer: Mr Kabulo Loji
Tel: 031 373 2994
Email: kabulol@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Lecturer: Dr Evans Eshiemogie Ojo
Tel: 031 373 2952
Email: evanso@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Dwayne Jensen Reddy Lecturer: Mr Dwayne Jensen Reddy
Tel: 031 373 2872
Email: dwayner@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Dr Gulshan Sharma Senior Lecturer: Dr Gulshan Sharma
Tel: 031 373 2840
Email: gulshanS1@dut.ac.za
Location: S7, Level 3
Campus: Steve Biko
Qualification(s): B Tech, M Tech (Hons), PhD
View Profile

Mr Rodney Alan Stops Lecturer: Mr Rodney Alan Stops
Tel: 031 373 2536
Email: rodneys@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Administrative Staff

 

R Naidoo secretary Departmental Secretary: Mrs Regina Naidoo
Tel: 031 373 2062
Email: reginan@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Postgraduate/RTPSS Secretary: Ms Brigitte L ’Breton
Tel: 031 373 2651
Email: brigittel@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

WIL Assistant: Ms Thobisani Promise Nhlabathi
Tel: 031 373 2772
Email: Nhlabathitp@dut.ac.za

Technical Staff

 

Mr Sipho Pelican Lafleni Assistant Technician: Sipho Pelican Lafleni
Tel: 031 373 6319
Email: siphol1@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Ms Ntombenhle Mazibuko Technician: Ms Ntombenhle Mazibuko
Tel: 031 373 2081
Email: ntombenhleM1@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Sunthrasagren Moodlier Acting Senior Technician: Sunthrasagren Moodlier
Tel: 031 373 2150
Email: moodliers@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 2
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Mr Dharamraj Lall Ramouthar Projects Technician: Mr Dharamraj Lall Ramouthar
Tel: 031 373 2998
Email: sureshr@dut.ac.za
Location: S7 Level 0
Campus: Steve Biko Campus