Supervisor/Chair: Prof Dr Dimov Stojce Ilcev
Postgraduate Studies in Space Science
Cell: 082 765 0817
Tel: 031 373 2692
Fax: 031 373 2090
Email: ilcev@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
view profile

Prof IE Davidson Supervisor/Chairperson: Prof Dr Innocent Ewean Davidson
Department of Electrical Power Engineering
Cell: 073 932 9525
Tel: 031 373 2472
Fax: 031 373 2063
Email: innocentD@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
view profile

Prof O Olugbara Supervisor/Vice Chair: Prof Dr Oludayo Olugbara
Department of Information Technology
Cell: 078 042 8567
Tel: 031 373 5591
Fax: 086 674 1023
Email: oludayoo@dut.ac.za
Campus: Ritson Campus
view profile

Sokoya Supervisor: Dr Oludare Ayodeji Sokoya
Department of Electronic Engineering
Tel: 031 373 6996
Email: oludares@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
view profile

Supervisor: Prof Dr Pavel Yaroslavovich Tabakov
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Cell: 083 564 0774
Tel: 031 373 2138
Fax: 031 373 2139
Email: pashat@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
view profile

Supervisor: Prof Dr Gerhard Prinsloo
Technology Transfer and Innovation (TTI)
Tel: 031 373 2092
Email: prinsloo@dut.ac.za
Location: Berwyn Court
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
view profile

Supervisor: Prof Dr Dee Pratt
Research and Postgraduate Support
Cell: 082 422 9570
Tel: 031 373 6003
Fax: 031 373 2946
Email: deep@dut.ac.za
Campus: Steve Biko Campus
view profile

Supervisor: Prof Dr Roger Mason
Department of Marketing and Retail Management
Tel: 031 373 5385
Fax: 086 674 1196
Email: rogerm@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor: Prof Dr Richard C Millham
Faculty of Accounting and Informatics
Tel: 031 373 5542
Email: richardm1@dut.ac.za
Campus: Ritson Campus
view profile

Programme Officer/Coordinator: Ms Rina Ramsingh-Harichand, TTI,
Tel: 031 373 2776
Email: rinar@dut.ac.za
Location: Berea House, Ground Floor
Campus: Steve Biko Campus

Skoryk Graduated postgraduate student: Dr Ivan Skoryk
view profile

Graduated postgraduate student: Dr Sihle S Sibiya
view profile

 

Adjunct Professors

 

Sanja-Bauk Adjunct Professor: Prof Sanja Bauk
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof Yavor Shopov
view profile

camino Adjunct Professor: Prof Felix M Camino
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof Smolskiy Sergey
view profile 

Adjunct Professor: Prof Eugene Nefyodov
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof Shawn Pruchnicki
view profile

Prof Sabatini Photo Adjunct Professor: Prof Roberto Sabatini
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof Cosimo Stallo
view profile