Supervisor/Chair: Prof. Dr. Dimov Stojce Ilcev
Postgraduate Studies in Space Science
Cell: +27 82 765 0817
Tel: +27 31 373 2692
Fax: +27 31 373 2090
Email: ilcev@dut.ac.za
view profile

Prof IE Davidson Supervisor/Chairperson: Prof. Dr. Innocent Ewean Davidson
Department of Electrical Power Engineering
Cell: +27 73 932 9525
Tel: +27 31 373 2472
Fax: +27 31 373 2063
Email: innocentD@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor/Vice Chair: Prof. Dr. Oludayo Olugbara
Department of Information Technology
Cell: +27 78 042 8567
Tel: +27 31 373 5591
Fax: +27 86 674 1023
Email: oludayoo@dut.ac.za
view profile

Sokoya Supervisor: Dr. Oludare Ayodeji Sokoya
Department of Electronic Engineering
Tel: +27 31 373 6996
Email: oludares@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Pavel Yaroslavovich Tabakov
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Cell: +27 83 564 0774
Tel: +27 31 373 2138
Fax: +27 31 373 2139
Email: pashat@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Gerhard Prinsloo
Technology Transfer and Innovation (TTI)
Tel: 031 373 2092
Email: prinsloo@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Dee Pratt
Research and Postgraduate Support
Cell: +27 82 422 9570
Tel: +27 31 373 6003
Fax: +27 31 373 2946
Email: deep@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Roger Mason
Department of Marketing and Retail Management
Tel: +27 31 373 5385
Fax: +27 86 674 1196
Email: rogerm@dut.ac.za
view profile

Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Richard C Millham
Faculty of Accounting and Informatics
Tel: +27 31 373 5542
Email: richardm1@dut.ac.za
view profile

Programme Officer/Coordinator Ms. Rina Ramsingh-Harichand, TTI,
Tel: +27 31 373 2776
Email: rinar@dut.ac.za

Skoryk Graduated postgraduate student: Dr. Ivan Skoryk
view profile

Graduated postgraduate student: Dr Sihle S. Sibiya
view profile

 

Adjunct Professors

 

Sanja-Bauk Adjunct Professor:Prof. Sanja Bauk
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof. Yavor Shopov
view profile

camino Adjunct Professor: Prof. Felix. M. Camino
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof. Smolskiy Sergey
view profile 

Adjunct Professor: Prof. Eugene Nefyodov
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof. Shawn Pruchnicki
view profile

Prof Sabatini Photo Adjunct Professor: Prof. Roberto Sabatini
view profile

Adjunct Professor: Prof. Cosimo Stallo
view profile