Back to Home


Nokuthula Sibiya
Dr Nokuthula Sibiya
DTech: Nursing
Head of Department – Nursing
Location: Ritson Campus
Tel: 031 373 2032
Fax: 031 373 2039
Email: nokuthulas@dut.ac.za

Ndumiso Manyathi
Ms Ndumiso Manyathi
NDip: Human Resources Management
Administrative Assistant – Nursing
Location: Ritson Campus
Tel: 031 373 2032
Fax: 031 373 2039

Petro Basson
Dr Petro Basson
PhD
Senior Lecturer: Research Coordinator
Tel: 031 373 2687
Fax: 086 403 4114
Email: petrob@dut.ac.za

Penny Orton
Ms Penny Orton
Masters: Nursing (Nursing Research) (UKZN)
Lecturer in Occupational Health Nursing
Tel: 031 373 2537
Fax: 086 674 1048
Email: pennyo@dut.ac.za

Babusisiwe Kumalo
Ms Babusisiwe Kumalo
Lecturer in Occupational Health Nursing
Tel: 031 373 2036
Fax: 031 373 2039
Email: babusisiwek@dut.ac.za

Thembelihle Ngxongo
Ms Thembelihle Ngxongo
MTech DUT
Lecturer in Primary Health Care
Tel: 031 373 2292
Fax: 031 373 2039
Email: thembelihlen@dut.ac.za

Dudu Sokhela
Ms Dudu Sokhela
MTech DUT
Lecturer in Primary Health Care
Tel: 031 373 2292
Fax: 031 373 2039
Email: dudusokhela@dut.ac.za

Padmini Pillay
Ms Padmini Pillay
Masters in Nursing Education (UKZN)
Lecturer in Nursing Management
Tel: 031 373 2293
Fax: 031 373 2039
Email: padminip@dut.ac.za