Faculty Faculty Officer (Tittle, name and Surname) Telephone Email
Research and Post Graduate support (Chair of committee) Dr Bloodless Dzwairo 031 373 2423 grantsadministrator@dut.ac.za
Accounting and Informatics Mrs Nitasha Sakchand
Mr Sundeep Sunkersingh Singh
031 373 5149
031 373 2435
nitashas@dut.ac.za
sundeep@dut.ac.za
Applied Sciences    Mrs Gill Shackleford
Dr Adarsh Puri
031 373 3033
031 373 2349
gills@dut.ac.za
adarshp@dut.ac.za
Arts and Design  Ms Nokuthula Hadebe
Mr Prageson Reddy
031 373 6522 NokuthulaH@dut.ac.za
reddyp@dut.ac.za
Engineering and Built- Environment   Dr Modupe Cecilia Mewomo 031 373 2466 ModupeM@dut.ac.za
Health Sciences Mr Sugendran Reddy  031 373 2055 sugendranr@dut.ac.za
Management Sciences  Mr Reuben Manele
Mrs Mesha Naicker
031 373 6714
031 373 5669
Reubenm@dut.ac.za
Meshan@dut.ac.za
Research and Post-graduate support (Grants Assistant) Miss Slindile Mdletshe 031 373 2448 grantsassistant@dut.ac.za